Anambra State House Of Assembly Approves The Nomination Of 21 Local Government Transition Committee

Yesterday, Anambra State House Of Assembly approved the nominations of the 21 Local Government Transition Committee Chairmen and their Councilors. The names as submitted by the Governor of Anambra State, Prof. Charles Chukwuma Soludo will serve their various Local Governments till the next 3months when the House will re-approve their mandate to serve for 3months.

This is the Complete Names of the 21 Local Government Transition Chairmen for as Confirmed by Anambra State House Of Assembly today 29th July, 2022.

1) AGUATA: Prince Dr Chibueze Ofobuike

2) ANAMBRA EAST: Dr. Anselm Onuorah

3) ANAMBRA WEST : Mr. Felix Ikechi

4) ANAOCHA: Mr. Ozoh Ikechukwu Mmili Gerald

READ ALSO:  APC Announces Dissolution of Presidential Campaign Council

5) AWKA NORTH: Mr. Emmanuel Ucheze

6) AWKA SOUTH: Mr. Thankgod Anago

7) AYAMELUM: Hon. Livinus Onyenwe

8)DUNUKOFIA: Mr. Onyemaobi Augustine Nonyelum

9) Ekwusigo: Mr. James Chimezie obi

10) IDEMILI NORTH: Mr. Chuksbrown Ezeoba

11) IDEMILI SOUTH: Mrs. Immaculata Obi Amaka Iyom

12) IHIALA: Mr. Kingsley Obi

13) NJIKOKA: Mr. Clems Aguiyi

14) NNEWI NORTH: Hon. Mbazuluike Iloka

15) NNEWI SOUTH: Mr. Ikenna Oluchukwu Iyke Aniagboso

16) ONITSHA NORTH: Mr. Charles Ozoma

17) ONITSHA SOUTH: Mr. Emeka Orji

18) ORUMBA NORTH: Engr. Ogochukwu Ekwueme

19) ORUMBA SOUTH: Mr. Sunday Uchendu

20) OYI: Mr. Emmanuel Nweke.

21) OGBARU: Mr. Paschal Chidiebere Aniegbuna

Daily News Reporterd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Lagos Police Arrest 3 INEC Officials, See Why

Maternal Mortality: Health Ministry Partners Private Healthcare Givers