CAF Awards: Oshoala Makes History, See What She Did

Super Falcons player, Asisat Oshoala, has won her fifth CAF Women’s Player of the Year award.

The award ceremony is holding in Rabat, Morocco.

With this win, Oshoala becomes the first player in history to win five African Player of the Year awards.

Daily News Reporters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

See Who Won CAF Player Award

Difficult times: Nigeria needs God’s intervention more than ever, says Gov. Ugwuanyi